Top 18 Boxing Ring Girls to Follow on Instagram (2017 Edition) [Video]

Check out the second annual Round By Round Boxing list of Ring Girls You Should Follow on Instagram.

This lovely ladies are listed in no particular order! Let us know your favorite.


1. Dessie Mitcheson – @dessiemitcheson 

2. Samantha Kumiko – @samanthakumiko 

3. Stephanie Cook – @stephanncook 

4. Rachel McDonough – @rachelanne_official 

5. Kyra Keli – @kyrakeli 

6. Tawny Jordan – @tawnyjordan 

7. Janira Kremets – @officialjanira 

8. Gloria Friedley – @gloriafriedley 

9. Arley Elizabeth – @arrrrlz 

10. Kiara Gomez – @kiara_gomez_ 

11. Caitlin O’Connor – @caitlin__oconnor 

12. CJ Gibson – @misscjgibson 

13. Jess Harbour – @jessharbour 

14. Mia Russo – @miarusso 

15. Victoria Moore – @victoriamoore_93 

16. Leanne Rae – @missleannerae 

17. Caroline Wade – @thecarolinawade 

18. Marbella Sandoval – @marbellasandoval